Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
10:00Joint Summer Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 2nd September 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Soul Keeping Study Group
at The Vicarage
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
09:30Pastoral Meeting
14:00Dormy Communion
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
19:45Small Group
Thursday 5th September 201908:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Saturday 7th September 201914:30Opera Rehearsal
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 9th September 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Monthly Prayer Meeting
19:30Men's Curry Night
Men’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
20:00Summer Festival Planning Meeting
Tuesday 10th September 201908:45Morning Prayers
19:30Standing Committee Meeting
Wednesday 11th September 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:15Hartbeeps
09:15Rendezous Cafe in Church
19:45Small Group
Thursday 12th September 201908:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
12:00Holy Trinity Summer Festival
15:30Lynwood
Monday 16th September 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Israel Trip
Wednesday 18th September 2019 Israel Trip
09:15Hartbeeps
19:45Small Group
Thursday 19th September 2019 Israel Trip
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Friday 20th September 2019 Israel Trip
18:30Youth Club - Sacred Heart Church
Saturday 21st September 2019 Israel Trip
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Israel Trip
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 23rd September 2019 Israel Trip
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Israel Trip
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Israel Trip
09:15Hartbeeps
10:00Meet and Greet Costa Coffee
Join us at Costa Coffee Chobham Road Sunningdale
19:45Small Group
Thursday 26th September 2019 Israel Trip
10:30Small Group
15:00Lynwood Communion
Friday 27th September 201913:00Lunch 'n' Meet
The Hope Centre
Saturday 28th September 201918:00Music Practice with Youth Band
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 30th September 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
19:304Women at the Nags Head
Join us at 7.30 pm at the Nags Head, High Street Sunningdale on the last Monday of the month (except July) to eat, or drink or have a coffee.
<< August