Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 2nd December 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 3rd December 201908:45Morning Prayers
19:00Ordination of Terry Ward-Hall
19:30Standing Committee Meeting
Wednesday 4th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:15Hartbeeps
19:45Small Group
Thursday 5th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
10:30Dreamcatcher Rehearsal
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Friday 6th December 201913:30Funeral
Saturday 7th December 201913:30Wedding
Sunday 8th December 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
14:00Piano Pupil Concert
15:30Lynwood
Monday 9th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Men's Curry Night
Men’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
19:30Monthly Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 10th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:30Pastoral Meeting
10:30Funeral
14:00Dormy Communion
15:00Dreamcatcher Nativity
Wednesday 11th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:15Rendezous Cafe in Church
09:15Hartbeeps
19:45Small Group
Thursday 12th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Friday 13th December 201913:00Lunch 'n' Meet Christmas Party
at The Hope Centre
Sunday 15th December 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 16th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
13:30School Christmas rehearsal
18:30School Christmas Service
Tuesday 17th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
Wednesday 18th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:15Hartbeeps
10:00Y5 Christingle making
13:30Charters rehearsals
19:00Charters Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Thursday 19th December 201908:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
14:00School Christingle Service
19:30Music Practice
Friday 20th December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
18:00Carol Singing at Dormy House
Saturday 21st December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
18:00Carol Service
Monday 23rd December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
15:30Christingle
17:00Christingle
23:00Midnight Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
10:00Family Communion
Thursday 26th December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
Friday 27th December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
Saturday 28th December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
Sunday 29th December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
08:00Communion by Extension
10:00Morning Worship
15:30Lynwood
Monday 30th December 2019 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
 Christmas Holidays - office closed
The Church Office is closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. In case of a pastoral emergency, please phone the church office on 01344 621886 and the emergency number will be on the answerphone message
<< November