Meet the Team

Vicar of Sunningdale:

Jon Hutchinson


Ministry Team:

Terry Ward-Hall

Dolapo Ogunbawo


Church Wardens:


Carol Elsasser



Staff Team:

Amanda Carter
Church Administrator

Helena Redpath
Children & Youth Administrator

Ted Reed


Our Parochial Church Council (PCC)
The PCC is a charity, regulated by the Charity Commission, and all its members are the trustees. The PCC's general function includes "promoting in the parish the whole mission of the Church, pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical”. The PCC is the executive committee of a Church of England parish and consists of clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with representatives of the laity. The PCC is legally responsible for the financial affairs of the church parish and the maintenance of its assets, such as the church and other buildings.
Our PCC is made up of the following:
Ex Officio members:  
Rogan Hounsell-Roberts        Churchwarden
Carol Elsasser                        Churchwarden/PCC Secretary/Deanery Synod/Communications
Terry Ward-Hall                        LLM/Deanery Synod/Worship
Elected members:  
Barry Aherne                           Finance
Roz Doherty                             Pastoral
Karen Fisher Deputy Church Warden/Deanery Synod/Outreach
Robert Furness  
Evelyn Hatch Pastoral
Beccy Keeble                           Children & Youth
Colin Napper                          Facilities
Fleur Pelly Children & Youth
Helena Redpath  
Michelle Scarsbrook Treasurer
Rob Sheridan               Worship
Chris Tomes                             Worship
Clare Warren Children & Youth
Co-opted Members:  
Stephanie Hynard Clerk/Pastoral
Paul Sharman