Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
10:30Small Group
Friday 2nd August 2019 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Saturday 3rd August 2019 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 4th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
10:00Joint Summer Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 5th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
09:30Pastoral Meeting
14:00Dormy Communion
Wednesday 7th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
19:45Small Group
Thursday 8th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
10:30Small Group
Friday 9th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Saturday 10th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 11th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
10:00Joint Summer Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 12th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Men's Curry NightMen’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
Tuesday 13th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Wednesday 14th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
09:15Rendezous Cafe in Church
19:45Small Group
Thursday 15th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
10:30Small Group
Friday 16th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
13:00Lunch 'n' Meet Cream Tea Outing
Saturday 17th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
15:00Wedding
18:00Music Practice with Youth Band
Sunday 18th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
10:00Joint Summer Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 19th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 20th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
11:00Funeral
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
19:45Small Group
Thursday 22nd August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Friday 23rd August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
13:00Wedding
Saturday 24th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 25th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
10:00Joint Summer Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 26th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
Wednesday 28th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
10:00Meet and Greet Costa CoffeeJoin us at Costa Coffee Chobham Road Sunningdale
19:45Small Group
Thursday 29th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
15:00Lynwood Communion
Friday 30th August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Saturday 31st August 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed