Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
 New Wine Conference
08:45Morning Prayer
Thursday 2nd August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
 New Wine Conference
08:45Morning Prayer
19:30Music Practice
Friday 3rd August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
 New Wine Conference
Saturday 4th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 5th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 6th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
Tuesday 7th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
09:15Rendezvous Cafe in Church
Thursday 9th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
19:30Music Practice
Friday 10th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Saturday 11th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 12th August 2018 Freddie West VC Anniversary
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 13th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
19:30Men's Curry NightMen’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
Tuesday 14th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
09:30Pastoral Meeting
12:00Funeral
Wednesday 15th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
Thursday 16th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
19:30Music Practice
Friday 17th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
15:00Lunch 'n' Meet Cream Tea OutingOuting to Holme Grange
Saturday 18th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 19th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 20th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Tuesday 21st August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
10:00Meet and Greet Costa Coffee
Thursday 23rd August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
19:30Music Practice
Friday 24th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Saturday 25th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 26th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 27th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
18:30Tosca Rehearsal
Tuesday 28th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
12:30Wedding
Wednesday 29th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
13:00Funeral
Thursday 30th August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
19:30Music Practice
Friday 31st August 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed