Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 2nd March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Life Group at the Vicarage
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
14:00Dormy House Service
14:00Dormy Communion
Wednesday 4th March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
09:15Hartbeeps
19:30Lent Course
19:45Small Group
Thursday 5th March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Saturday 7th March 2020 14:30Opera Rehearsal
Sunday 8th March 2020 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 9th March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Monthly Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 10th March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
19:30PCC Meeting
Wednesday 11th March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
09:15Hartbeeps
09:15Rendezvous Cafe in Church
19:30Lent Course
19:45Small Group
Thursday 12th March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Saturday 14th March 2020 19:304Women Charity Dinner
Sunday 15th March 2020 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 16th March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 17th March 2020 08:45Morning Prayers