Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 09:00Church Office Open
12:00Holy Communion Service
19:30Church Group in Office
Thursday 2nd December 2021 09:00Church Office Open
10:30Church Group in Creche Room
Sunday 5th December 2021 08:00Book of Common Prayer Service
09:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
15:15Lynwood ServiceApartments 3.15 pm, Nursing Home 3.30 pm
18:00Sunday at Six Service
Monday 6th December 2021 09:00Church Office Open
Tuesday 7th December 2021 13:15Holy Trinity School Council
14:30Dormy Service
Wednesday 8th December 2021 09:00Church Office Open
12:00Holy Communion Service
19:30Church Group in Office
Thursday 9th December 2021 09:00Church Office Open
10:30Church Group in Creche Room
Sunday 12th December 2021 09:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
Monday 13th December 2021 09:00Church Office Open
10:00Dreamcatchers Rehearsal
Tuesday 14th December 2021 09:30School Christingle Making
10:00Dreamcatcher Sets
15:00Dreamcatchers Nativity
Wednesday 15th December 2021 09:00Church Office Open
12:00Holy Communion Service
Thursday 16th December 2021 09:00Church Office Open
10:30Church Group in Creche Room
13:30Holy Trinity School Christingle Service
Sunday 19th December 2021 09:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
18:00Carols around the Village
Monday 20th December 2021 Church Office Closed
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Church Office Closed
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Church Office Closed
12:00Holy Communion Service
Thursday 23rd December 2021 Church Office Closed
Friday 24th December 2021 Church Office Closed
23:00Midnight Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:00Family Communion
Sunday 26th December 2021 09:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
10:00Boxing Day Worship
Monday 27th December 2021 Church Office Closed
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Church Office Closed
Wednesday 29th December 2021 Church Office Closed
Thursday 30th December 2021 Church Office Closed
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
 Church Office Closed