Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 2nd July 201908:45Morning Prayers
14:00Dormy Communion
19:30PCC Meeting
Wednesday 3rd July 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:15Hartbeeps
19:45Small Group
Thursday 4th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Friday 5th July 201913:00Lunch 'n' Meet
Saturday 6th July 201914:00Opera Rehearsal
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 8th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Monthly Prayer Meeting
19:30Men's Curry Night
Men’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
Tuesday 9th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:30Pastoral Meeting
Wednesday 10th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:15Rendezous Cafe in Church
09:15Hartbeeps
19:45Small Group
Thursday 11th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Saturday 13th July 2019 Keyboard Training
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 15th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Soul Keeping Study Group
Held at The Vicarage
20:00Summer Festival Planning Meeting
In Church
Tuesday 16th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
09:30Holy Trinity School Leavers Service
Wednesday 17th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
19:45Small Group
Thursday 18th July 201908:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
Saturday 20th July 201918:00Music Practice with Youth Band
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
14:30Opera Rehearsal
15:30Lynwood
Monday 22nd July 201908:45Morning Prayers
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 23rd July 201908:45Morning Prayers
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
19:45Small Group
Thursday 25th July 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
15:00Lynwood Communion
19:30Music Practice
Friday 26th July 2019 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Saturday 27th July 2019 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 28th July 2019 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
10:00Joint Summer Service
15:30Lynwood
Monday 29th July 2019 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 30th July 2019 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Wednesday 31st July 2019 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
10:00Meet and Greet Costa Coffee
Join us at Costa Coffee Chobham Road Sunningdale
19:45Small Group
<< June