Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 2nd July 2018 13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 4th July 2018 19:45Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 5th July 2018 10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
19:30Music Practice
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 9th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
11:30Funeral
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Men's Curry NightMen’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
Tuesday 10th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
09:30Pastoral Meeting
10:45Chapter Meeting
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 11th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
09:15Rendezvous Cafe in Church
19:45Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 12th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
19:30Music Practice
Friday 13th July 2018 19:00Youth Cafe BBQ
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 16th July 2018 13:00HT School Leavers rehearsal
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 17th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Trinity School Y6 Leavers Assembly
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 18th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
19:45Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 19th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
19:30Music Practice
Friday 20th July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Saturday 21st July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 23rd July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
10:00Meet and Greet Costa Coffee
Thursday 26th July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
19:30Music Practice
Friday 27th July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
14:30Memorial Service
Saturday 28th July 2018 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
Sunday 29th July 2018 New Wine Conference
 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 30th July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
 New Wine Conference
08:45Morning Prayer
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Summer Holidays - Office Closed
 New Wine Conference
08:45Morning Prayer