Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term - Office Closed
14:30Funeral
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 4th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 5th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
19:30Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 7th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
19:30Music Practice
Friday 8th June 2018 19:00Youth Cafe
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 11th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Men's Curry NightMen’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
Tuesday 12th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
09:30Pastoral Meeting
19:30Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
09:15Rendezvous Cafe in Church
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 14th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
19:30Music Practice
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 18th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 19th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
19:30Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 21st June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
19:30Music Practice
Friday 22nd June 2018 19:00Youth Cafe
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Baptism Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 25th June 2018 13:30Small Group (home)
19:304Women Curry NightAll our curry nights are held at the Rajvoog Indian Restaurant in Sunninghill and begin at 7.30pm. If you are interested in joining us please email 4womensunningda​le@gmail.com
Tuesday 26th June 2018 19:30Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00Meet and Greet Costa Coffee
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 28th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Boogie Ballet
10:30Small Group
19:30Music Practice
Friday 29th June 2018 13:00Lunch 'n' Meet at The Hope Centre