Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 2nd April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
19:45Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 5th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
10:30Small Group
Friday 6th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 9th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Men's Curry NightMen’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
09:15Rendezvous Cafe in Church
19:45Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 12th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayers
10:30Small Group
Friday 13th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 16th April 2018 Easter Holiday - Office Closed
08:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
09:30Pastoral Meeting
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
19:45Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 20th April 2018 19:00Youth Cafe
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
10:00All Together Service (APCM)
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 23rd April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:00Meet and Greet Costa Coffee
19:45Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 27th April 2018 13:00Lunch 'n' Meet at The Hope Centre
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 30th April 2018 13:30Small Group (home)
19:304Women Curry NightAll our curry nights are held at the Rajvoog Indian Restaurant in Sunninghill and begin at 7.30pm. If you are interested in joining us please email 4womensunningda​le@gmail.com