Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:30Holy Communion
09:40Refreshments
10:00Communion by Extension
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 3rd April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
13:30Small Group (home)Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
20:00Fuel (home)Contact the office on 01344 621886 for venue details
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen MacPhee 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 5th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
19:30Lent Course
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 6th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
10:30Small Group (Hope Centre)
Friday 7th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
11:00Bible Study at Lynwood
Sunday 9th April 2017 08:30Holy Communion
09:40Refreshments
10:00Morning Worship
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 10th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
13:30Small Group (home)Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
19:15Easter Meditation
Tuesday 11th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
19:15Easter Meditation
20:00Fuel (home)Contact the office on 01344 621886 for venue details
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen MacPhee 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 12th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
09:15Crafty Easter Cafe
19:15Easter Meditation
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 13th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
10:30Small Group (Hope Centre)
19:15Bring and Share Passover Supper
20:004Men at Pub
Friday 14th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
11:00Bible Study at Lynwood
14:00An hour before the cross
Saturday 15th April 2017 15:00Messy Easterfun family Easter celebrations suitable for pre-schoolers and primary age children and their parents/carers
Sunday 16th April 2017 08:30Holy Communion
09:40Refreshments
10:00Family Communion
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 17th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
13:30Small Group (home)Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Easter Holidays - office closed
20:00Fuel (home)Contact the office on 01344 621886 for venue details
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen MacPhee 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 19th April 2017 20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 20th April 2017 10:30Small Group (Hope Centre)
Friday 21st April 2017 11:00Bible Study at Lynwood
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:30Holy Communion
09:40Refreshments
10:00Morning Worship
10:00APCM
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 24th April 2017 13:30Small Group (home)Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
19:00Evening Prayers
19:30PCC Meeting
19:304Women Curry NightAll our curry nights are held at the Rajvoog Indian Restaurant in Sunninghill and begin at 7.30pm. If you are interested in joining us please email 4womensunningda‚Äčle@gmail.com
Tuesday 25th April 2017 09:30Pastoral Meeting
20:00Fuel (home)Contact the office on 01344 621886 for venue details
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen MacPhee 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 26th April 2017 20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 27th April 2017 10:30Small Group (Hope Centre)
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 28th April 2017 11:00Bible Study at Lynwood
13:00Lunch 'n' Meet at The Hope Centre
19:00Youth Cafe
Sunday 30th April 2017 08:30Holy Communion
09:40Refreshments
10:00Family Communion
15:30Lynwood Service