Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 2nd March 2018 19:00Youth Cafe
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Baptism Service
15:30Lynwood Service
17:00Film Club
Monday 5th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 6th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen MacPhee 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
19:30Lent Course
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 8th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
10:00Mothering Sunday All Together Service
15:30Lynwood Service
17:00Film Club
Monday 12th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Men's Curry NightMen’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
Tuesday 13th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen MacPhee 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:15Rendezvous Cafe in Church
19:30Lent Course
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 15th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 16th March 2018 19:00Youth Cafe
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
17:00Film Club
Monday 19th March 2018 13:00HT School Rehearsal
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:30Pastoral Meeting
09:30Holy Trinity School Easter Service
20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen MacPhee 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Holy Trinity School Easter Service
19:30Lent Course
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 23rd March 2018 13:00Lunch 'n' Meet at The Hope Centre
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
17:00Film Club
Monday 26th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
19:304Women Curry NightAll our curry nights are held at the Rajvoog Indian Restaurant in Sunninghill and begin at 7.30pm. If you are interested in joining us please email 4womensunningda​le@gmail.com
Tuesday 27th March 2018 20:00Small GroupAny enquires please contact Karen MacPhee 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Meet and Greet Costa Coffee
20:00Small GroupPlease contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 29th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
19:30Maundy Thursday Bring & Share Supper
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00Good Friday - An hour before the cross
Saturday 31st March 2018 15:00Messy Easter