Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
 Christmas Hols - office closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Christmas Hols - office closed
08:45Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 201808:45Morning Prayer
19:45Small Group
Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 4th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
Friday 5th January 201811:00Bible Study at Lynwood
19:00Youth Cafe
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 8th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
19:30Men's Curry Night
Men’s Curry Night  2nd Monday of each month at the Rajbhoog in Sunninghill High Street. It starts at 7.30pm and is £13 for three courses. Drinks are extra!
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 9th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small Group
Any enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 10th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
09:15Rendezvous Cafe in Church
19:45Small Group
Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 11th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 12th January 201811:00Bible Study at Lynwood
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 15th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 16th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small Group
Any enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 17th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
19:45Small Group
Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 18th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 19th January 201811:00Bible Study at Lynwood
19:00Youth Cafe
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 22nd January 201808:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
Tuesday 23rd January 201808:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small Group
Any enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 24th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
10:00Meet and Greet Costa Coffee
19:45Small Group
Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
Thursday 25th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
10:30Small Group
10:30Boogie Ballet
Friday 26th January 201811:00Bible Study at Lynwood
13:00Lunch 'n' Meet at The Hope Centre
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Book of Common Prayer Communion
09:00Holy Communion using Common Worship
10:30Contemporary Cafe-style Service
15:30Lynwood Service
Monday 29th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
13:30Small Group (home)
19:304Women Curry Night
All our curry nights are held at the Rajvoog Indian Restaurant in Sunninghill and begin at 7.30pm. If you are interested in joining us please email 4womensunningda​le@gmail.com
Tuesday 30th January 201808:45Morning Prayer
20:00Small Group
Any enquires please contact Karen Fisher 07770 211 971.
Wednesday 31st January 201808:45Morning Prayer
19:45Small Group
Please contact the office on 01344 621886 for more details
<< December 2017